0 votes
What night is The Bachelor Finale 2019?

1 Answer

0 votes
"THE BACHELOR " FINALE 2019 TIME & DATE: Part 1 of the finale airs from 8 – 10 p.m. ET/PT and 7 – 9 p.m. CT, tonight on March 11, 2019. The second part of the finale includes the After the Final Rose special and it will air on March 12, 2019, from 7:59 – 10:01 p.m. ET/PT and 6:59 – 9:01 p.m. CT.
...