0 votes
What are the 5 islands of Hawaii?

1 Answer

0 votes
It is made up of over 100 islands, and of the eight main islands that make up the Aloha State, only seven are inhabited. Hawaii (the Big Island) Greg Vaughn/Getty Images. Maui. Think Stock Images/Getty Images. Oahu. Julie Thurston Photography/Getty Images. Kauai. Ignacio Palacios/Getty Images. Molokai. Lanai. Niihau. Kahoolawe.
Welocme to out site: Bluebird Solutions