0 votes
Which teams have won the Prem?

1 Answer

0 votes
Six of them have won the title since then: Manchester United (13), Chelsea (5), Manchester City (4), Arsenal (3), Blackburn Rovers (1), and Leicester City (1). The record of most points in a Premier League season is 100, set by Manchester City in 2017–18.
Welocme to out site: Bluebird Solutions