0 votes
How many times has Penn State won the national championship?

1 Answer

0 votes
Penn State has won seven national championships from NCAA-designated major selectors. Penn State claims the 1982 and 1986 championships under Joe Paterno's tenure, both of which are Consensus National Championships.
Welocme to out site: Bluebird Solutions