0 votes
Who has won the most NFC championships?

1 Answer

0 votes
The San Francisco 49ers have won six. The Washington Redskins and New York Giants have each won five NFC championships. The Los Angeles/St. Louis Rams has won four and the Minnesota Vikings and Green Bay Packers have won three apiece.
Welocme to out site: Bluebird Solutions